Corduroy


Whose Cuisine Reigns Supreme?!
August 28, 2007, 7:48 am
Filed under: clothing, iron chef, shopping, suits

Catero pulled me to this cute boutique owned by Kru Flan a few days ago and I was just dying to buy something there… I have to admit on SL I heart Japanese fashion! My wifey Bettiepage’s clothes especially although this time I caught myself falling in love with Kru’s cute *Katz* Suit that was on sale. I LOVE funky stuff but usually I’m pretty good about refraining on buying new clothes cause I have so much. I must have eyed this suit for a day before I bought it and it dawned on me later why I just had to have it…

It is all because of this man! No, that’s not Alan… he’s too sexy to be my hobo lover, it’s Takeshi Kaga! Iron Chef Host! …if only I had a yellow bell pepper on sl. My life would so be complete.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

