Corduroy


Sexiest sofa in SL.
September 3, 2007, 10:35 am
Filed under: -corduroy-, furniture, sofa


Savvy?
Originally uploaded by Puma Jie

This houndstooth sofa that wifey and I are sitting on is hands down the most delicious things I have had the honor of placing my bum on. Yeah. That’s how much I love it. It’s not on sale yet folks, don’t get too excited but I had to give you guys a sneak peek!

Gillian is wearing ‘Kota Buck’s “The Asymmetric” which we both love <3 while I’m doing a remix outfit using the jacket layer. Dakota, you’re sexy as well! Mwah!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ooh, I’m excited to see what Alan’s done with this sofa. He really does excellent work.

Comment by melanieann




Leave a Reply

