Corduroy


Savvy? The Asymmetric REMIX!
September 4, 2007, 3:03 am
Filed under: clothing, remix, savvy?, shopping

Outfit One:

Outfit Two:

Click on images to view full size <3

Outfit One:

Skin: TaP asiatique medium seductress 3
Hair: (VA!) short layered stubbed
*Jacket: Savvy? The Asymmetric cardigan
Shirt: American Apparel spandex cami black
Pants: Action Punk gray tartan capris
Shoes: *Solange!* gunslinger boots – black/gold

Outfit Two:

Skin: TaP asiatique medium seductress 3
Hair: (VA!) short layered stubbed
Glasses: FNKY! cc3094 (rose)
*Shirt: Savvy? The Asymmetric blouse
Pants: Cake! thrift store cords brown
Shoes: Phlat ballet flats

I know that the best thing about buying a full outfit on SL is creating a new remix outfit with the pieces. I mean come on! When you love something so much… don’t you want to be able to wear it over and over again? Well, my friend Dakota Buck did something gorgeous called The Asymmetric which I was lucky enough to get my grubby little paws on. So instead of walking around in the same outfit for weeks (I know it hasn’t been out long but given the chance don’t put it pass me) I have worked the blouse and cardigan into two new looks. Check it! Kota darling… keep creating the goods! I heart them and YOU. MWAH.

xoxo,
Puma Jie

PS! My sexy wifey Gillian is modeling the full Savvy? The Asymmetric outfit :)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I like the funky mix :D

Comment by melanieann




Leave a Reply

