Corduroy


Decollage LOVE.
September 5, 2007, 5:31 am
Filed under: bettiepage, clothing, decollage, second life, shopping

If anyone knows me well I’m usually not one to go out and buy new clothes… in fact, I much rather spend hours camping at my favorite lucky chair in hopes of seeing a letter P pop up instead of blowing my precious lindens on something I don’t absolutely love. I mean, my inventory is HUGE cause I, Puma Jie, use to have a bit of a shopping problem ;x Anyway! I thought I had seen it all when Paulie took me to this CUTE shop named Decollage and it was like love at first sight. I wanted to buy the whole store and that urge rarely happens to me anymore.

Meet Marcelle DeCuir…

Isn’t she cute?! She is the chica behind Decollage… I seriously wanted to kiss her for bringing such funky chic style to SL. Thank you woman, you rock.

Marcie here does a little bit of everything. You can potentially just go to her one shop and walk out a whole new person WITH furniture! The girl is like a one woman show, you dream it up she’ll make it! Okay, maybe I shouldn’t go that far but her stuff is worth taking a look at.

Here are some of her tops:



Click on the small images! So you can check out her groovy shades and of course you know you want to see my beautiful face :P

And if you aren’t convinced yet that you should check out Decollage here is another reason why this one is definitely a winner.


Bettiepage demands that you check it! That’s right, THE Bettiepage is here telling you with her game face on that you will go…


and if not she’s gonna do some funky Japanese voodoo on you!

Unicornicopia, Darling Harbour (224, 114, 603)

*Note: Tops and shades worn in the Bettiepage photos are from Decollage :) The seat that I have my bum on with Marcelle are also from Decollage… not to mention the futon where I like to share secrets with my wifey <3

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

