Corduroy


Puma takes *Cashmere* Wifey. Part 01
September 7, 2007, 1:52 am
Filed under: *Cashmere*, clothing, leggings, second life, shopping, wifeys

Adding a new wifey to my club is hard work…


Hm. It’s time to take another wifey.


You there!


You’re the one! I must have you, you are my new wifey.

New wifey: Do you know who I am? I am the *Cashmere* boss lady!


Woman shut up! You’re my new wifey. Look at those legs and the leggings! That outfit I want.

New wifey: Okay.

and that is how Gianni Broda became wifey number 6.. wait.. or is it wifey number 7? I need to make a list!

*Note: Wifey 6 is wearing Damaged by *Cashmere* Love my hobag in her funky shit <3

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

