Corduroy


The perfect pair.
September 15, 2007, 8:46 pm
Filed under: -corduroy-, clothing, leggings, second life, sh*t happens, shopping, tops

I am always on the lookout for cute polos on SL since I am a polo wearing whore in real life. To my shock and surprise I was tossed a bunch by my punky wifey Ana Boogiewoogie (she’s in the red polo and leggings).. and I have to say these polos out rock any polo I have had the pleasure of buying! Not to mention they are great to pair with my own shop’s leggings so I just had to blog them <3

Ana’s shop Sh*t Happens will release these cute polos tomorrow in 11 colors! Be sure to stop by her shop and have a look at her new mix and match section <3
For landmark click here! -Corduroy- wifey leggings can be bought here!

*Note: All wifeys and friends are wearing Sh*t Happen’s polos and -Corduroy-‘s leggings.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

