Corduroy


ANA_Mations
September 18, 2007, 3:24 am
Filed under: -corduroy-, ana_mations, ao, leggings, second life, shop talk, shopping


ANA_Mations
Originally uploaded by Puma Jie

I was deeply touched when Surrealia Anatine sent me this HUGE package of her ANA_Mations ‘Kyoot’ AO… she was so sweet messaging me soon after saying that she had spent quite a bit of time picking an outfit around our -corduroy- catero’s leggings <3 to snap photos of for her packaging.  It always makes me happy to know that hobo and I are creating a product people love. Check out ANA_Mations her AO really is KYOOT!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Surrealia’s AO is awesome – I’m glad you like it!

Comment by Phoenix




Leave a Reply

