Corduroy


ARGYLEEEEEE!
September 21, 2007, 11:57 pm
Filed under: -corduroy-, leggings, second life, socks, wifeys


-Corduroy-
Originally uploaded by Puma Jie

So I’m sitting here at school blogging because my internet connection at home is messed up :( We’ve added argyle leggings to our our small but growing wifey LOVE! collection. Single wifey leggings are still 30L each but Alan and I have decided that we are just going to do one huge LOVE! pack for these sexy argyles <3 and have priced them at 150L. The LOVE! pack includes seven pairs of colored leggings and as a bonus we’ve thrown in an additional pair of below the knee argyle black socks! WOW! I know eight pairs total.

I’m a bit of a mess right now due to connection problems so if you need a link to the shop please refer to my profile picks (Puma Jie) and you should be able to find these new goodies at our lico lico location <3

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! I am going to be on a sl hiatus for at least a few days. Address all questions to my lovely hobo Alan Wijaya.

xoxo,
Puma

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

