Corduroy


I love polka dots.
September 28, 2007, 2:12 am
Filed under: -corduroy-, clothing, leggings, second life, socks, wifeys

So it was just a matter of time before I got hobo to make me some polka dot leggings <3


Click on small image to see original size <3

These lovelies we have placed only at our new main shop @ Lame! Right now we are only selling them individually at 30L a pop. I am just too swamped at the moment with new shop settings. But if you would like to buy three pairs for 75L buy them and message me and I will still give you the same rate as our wifey LOVE! packs (this might take me a little while to get back to you). I hope you dig these as much as I do <3

xoxo,
Puma

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] I love polka dots. […]

Pingback by Dotty Love. « Corduroy

Yippy Puma Jie!!!!

Comment by poo rang

[…] I love polka dots. […]

Pingback by Sweet Second Life - Today’s Top Blog Posts on Second Life - Powered by SocialRank




Leave a Reply

