Corduroy


CONTEST!
October 1, 2007, 7:00 am
Filed under: -corduroy-, clothing, contest!, freebie, leggings, second life, socks, wifeys

I'm learning my abc's!
What is your idea of geek chic?

In honor of our argyle leggings and socks… I am going to be giving out both our sock and leggings fat pack (argyle) to one person who truly brings out their inner most geekiness <3 Cause yeah… I am a geek and I’m all for geek chic LOVE!

Just post your photos here but if you are shy go ahead and email me at jie.puma
@gmail.com (leave a comment here though so I know to look for it) all entries need to be submitted by 10.07.07!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

