Corduroy


Tres Blah? Tres Chic!
October 4, 2007, 12:52 am
Filed under: -corduroy-, clothing, leggings, second life, shopping, tres blah, wifeys

I have been in love with Tres Blah ever since my noobie days on SL. So when Julliette Westerburg the creator and owner of Tres Blah gave me her newest items from her fall line PRE-release I almost died.


*Note: Click on small image to see original size <3 Leggings and wrist warmers are from -Corduroy-

These CUTE jumpers come in six fall colors and are perfect with round toe heels and any leggings (/me coughs -corduroy- wifey leggings?!). I am unsure of when they will be in her shops since she is still working on her other fall pieces BUT be on the look out for these pretty gems. I love them!

xoxo,
Puma

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ok, about the wrist warmers…
I love them!
But where can i find them?
I went to all of three shop (btw, the shop at the lm in Doll City is emty…) and i didn’t find anything like that!
Please help!!

Comment by Dafne Watanabe

meow
I love tres blah too! i must go get them^^

Comment by the LOLO




Leave a Reply

