Corduroy


Lollipop Girls FREEBIE <3
October 15, 2007, 11:27 pm
Filed under: clothing, freebie, lvs & co., shopping, wifeys


LOVE!
Originally uploaded by Puma Jie

LVS & Co. has put out this amazing dress in five different colors for 1L! Go grab yours now… cause after the 31st I think they go back to full price.

Go here to get the goods!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Eh! I loved those dresses. I almost fell off my chair when I saw the prices. P:

Comment by Floresha Vuckovic




Leave a Reply

