Corduroy


Ducknippled and BP’d
October 16, 2007, 11:03 am
Filed under: bettiepage, BP*, clothing, Ducknipple, men's clothes, men's clothing, second life, sweater, tops

K I don’t usually blog clothes and stuff cos there aren’t any. Well.. for men at least. I wander around wishing I were a girl and err.. wondering why I’m not? Of course I exaggerate; there ARE some wicked clothes for guys and I don’t pretend to be an expert. But DAMN! I been wearing this Mr T t-shirt for ages and it’s all worn out and people always say “Woah! That is the freshest badasss T shirt in the known metaverse as we know it!” Yes. They always say exactly those words which i find odd, but anyway, I had to recheck where it was from again, remembered, “Oh yeah! Ducknipple! How could i forget a name like that?” so finally I actually went and did the place. Check yo’ mama! I had to hold back my trigger finger cos it’s all so Kool and CHEAP. Yes, that’s right. Nah, I ain’t gonna tell you how cheap so you don’t know what a cheapo mf I am. It’s just seriously not gonna jingle your pocket jangle. Go find out for yourself.

Here’s the pics on location at the store. I don’t know what they all called.

AND THEN! Suddenly. While I was standing around in a frothing whirl of delirium, desperately trying not to buy everything cos that is just like showing off and you don’t even need clothes in a virtual world…

BP* dropped the bomb on me. OMG. Bettie. What have you done! This is the coolest piece of clothing I’ve ever seen. BettiePage Voyager is genius. I don’t know what else to say. Just go buy her stuff and marvel. I dunno when this will be out. It was marked “Demo” but it’s already perfect, right down to the cigarette jutting slightly out of the packet jutting slightly out of the pocket. Going to wear it forever. See ya!

K. I post this before Puma wakes up and beats me for shopping without her.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

/me sniffs. you never take me anywhere anymore..

xoxo,
Puma

Comment by corduroyshop

yaaay ducknipple!

Comment by Wednesday

Do they still make new stuff?

Comment by corduroyshop




Leave a Reply

