Corduroy


Paulie Tamale & Coif.
October 17, 2007, 7:23 am
Filed under: coif, hair, second life, shopping, wifeys

From the moment I met Paulie Tamale I knew that one thing was for sure he was an amazing hairstylist. He spent months designing… redesigning and madly texturing his hair. For him it wasn’t a matter of making the mad dough he just wanted to do something he loved and that was creating unique hairstyles that he could put on his starving model shapes :P This boy is something else and I love him. I still remember the day he dropped a whole mess of hair on my ass after barely meeting me and it was love at first sight. I wore his hair around SL for weeks and wouldn’t take it off unless to switch styles. Kids, this nutter was not going to open a shop to sell his hair in fact, he thinks it’s a bad idea to sell them let’s prove him wrong!


*Note: Click on small images to view full size! You know you want to see the funky outfits this character has put together :P

His store Coif is FINALLY open! He is selling his hair in fat packs that include 16 colors for only 300L! I shot 10 styles here but you’ll have to go to his shop to see all 17 hairdos <3

Paulie Tamale hair will glam you up and turn heads so go get yours!

xoxo,
Puma

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I <3 COIF!

Comment by mariyanesiote

FINALEMENT! Puma, make sure you stay on his ass to keep making stuff. You know as well as I that he is a reluctant designer.

Comment by Catero Revolution

how come everyone forgets me?

Comment by berta




Leave a Reply

