Corduroy


I’m addicted
October 18, 2007, 3:23 pm
Filed under: furniture, milcaholic

I’m a MilcaHolic; it’s official. Check her furniture and builds and poses and more – way cool!. This is the table I’m most in love with. Thanks Milca!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello, Puma!

I’m a milcaHolic too!
Her works is wonderhul XD
And I’m a corduroyHolic too<3

Comment by Yuuki

It’s meeee Yuuki!

Alan xxx

Comment by corduroyshop

Oh…I am very sorry;;
I love Alan, too!
I LOVE corduroy!
I hope see you soon<3

Yuuki XXX

Comment by Yuuki




Leave a Reply

