Corduroy


I am not a huge jewelry fan in SL.
October 23, 2007, 4:43 am
Filed under: freebie, jewelry, second life, shopping, turnstyle


I wear my jade and that’s pretty much it but there is something elegant about *Turnstyle’s sand dollar earrings.  Simply put, I’d wear these!


*Note: Click on image to see original size <3

I love *Turnstyle! So much… I’ve put her stuff in our shop at Cotton Candy <3

These suckers are only 60L! So go get yours and remember to grab our freebie goodies while there <3

/me whispers free sweaters!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] all the details here […]

Pingback by buzz14 » I am not a huge jewelry fan in SL.

I just purchased my pair!! and I snatched the sweaters. ;)

Comment by Alyssa




Leave a Reply

