Corduroy


CSI: NY – Down The Rabbit Hole.
October 25, 2007, 7:14 pm
Filed under: csi: ny, second life, Uncategorized

Yeah.  I got the rabbit hole reference did you? 

/me sighs… CSI: NY, you let me down big time!

no xoxo’s,
Puma

PS: DID ANYONE ELSE FEEL THE SAME WAY?!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I didn’t understand a thing

Comment by Ana Lutetia

Ana, my love! you did not miss out on much.

xoxo,
Puma

Comment by corduroyshop

I never saw the episode though but I went to the island and played dead in a green hair. LOL

xoxo,
AnaLu

Comment by Ana Lutetia




Leave a Reply

