Corduroy


YAY!
November 5, 2007, 11:33 pm
Filed under: -corduroy-, cubby love, furniture, hobo love, second life, shopping

YAY!
Originally uploaded by Puma Jie

I have finally FINALLYfinished decorating (sorta) my own cubby love given to me by hobo wijaya. So anyway… while decorating I was thinking it would be reallynice to see what you guys have done with yours…. cause I KNOW people have them out there! Don’t make me come looking for yous at KSU <33 I would love to get photo links and such to your own personalized photos of your cubby love. Thanks!

xoxo,
PUMA

PS: DO IT! It’s still my birthday week I am entitled ;x  Best cubby photo will be featured in -Corduroy- blog <33 and I will give you something kawaii to keep!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

