Corduroy


Mollie Broek on the Three B’s.
November 9, 2007, 6:23 am
Filed under: -corduroy-, cubby love, furniture, second life

So I have asked you guys to send me photos of your cubby love so I can ooh and ahh over everyone’s creativity and have received a few already!  Thank you to those who have sent me their snapshots <3  I’m still sorting through all of them ;x 

Mollie was so sweet to have let me come over and see hers up close and personal so I wanted to share hers with all of youuuu! I love how she retextured her seats in HEMP that is too funky!

Mollie Broek says: I love how my Cubby fits my books, bong, and boys with room to spare.  It’s perfect for my dorm room at KSU!


*Note: click on the small images to view original size!

It’s so cute and colorful <3 Thanks Mollie for sharing your cubby love design with me!

xoxo,
Puma

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cubby luuuuuuuv.

Comment by Mollie Broek

Our cubby does look great doesn’t it? We worked pretty hard on our dorm and I’m totally pleased :D
Great pics…….

Comment by Sirana Bing

Best quote ever: “I love how my Cubby fits my books, bong, and boys with room to spare.”

You can tell Mollie is a writer for the J. Peterman catalogue.

Comment by Catero Revolution

Mollie must be hot!

Comment by mike




Leave a Reply

