Corduroy


One last gift…
November 10, 2007, 3:03 am
Filed under: -corduroy-, birthday love!, clothing, leggings, socks

Okay… my last and final gift is something that everyone needs to bring out their inner geek chic! Argyle socks!

I have tinted ten new colors and they will be sold together for 10L and it’s only going to be on sale until whatever time I wake up tomorrow ;x Find these with the other birthday items @ Fuzzy <3

xoxo,
Puma

I want to thank everyone who have sent me birthday wishes and gifts you guys have made my first birthday in SL truly special <3 I love you!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] You can read the full story here […]

Pingback by sqchoice » One last gift…




Leave a Reply

