Corduroy


My love affair with BBBM.
November 11, 2007, 4:12 pm
Filed under: big booty big money, clothing, dresses, second life, shopping, wifeys

Awhile back I stopped a random person on the street because I wanted to know who designed her dress… I had to have it and was willing to go to whatever lengths to get it. When I actually went to the shop (Big Booty Big Money) it totally lived up to my expectations and it’s funky name! Not only does Evelyn Edelman make quality fun dresses in many colors but they are all priced at 150L I love when designers make things easy for shoppers <3

Evie, I’m your biggest fan!

Below Evie and I model some of her beautiful dresses with guest appearance by lovely wifey Bettie! Drop by her shop at Envy there is so much to see I couldn’t possibly blog all of this goodness!


*Note: Click on images to view original size!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

One of the 1st dresses I bought in SL was Big Booty, Big Money! I searched big butt (cuz I got one) and wound up there… it was cute then and it sure is cute now! Very:)

Comment by poo rang




Leave a Reply

