Corduroy


Hobo!
November 24, 2007, 7:32 am
Filed under: hobo love

Sake!

Originally uploaded by Puma Jie

[21:15] Alan Wijaya: I’ll have it on my profile…
[21:15] Alan Wijaya: I love Puma
[21:15] Puma Jie: haha
[21:15] Alan Wijaya: I love Puma Jie
[21:15] Alan Wijaya: so they can look you up
[21:15] Alan Wijaya: and see what awesome taste I have

You do have awesome taste! And lucky for you my taste is even better then yours :P I love you baby cakes! Happy eight months of crazy warm fuzzies.

xoxo!
Puji

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi Puma, you’ve been tagged!

Comment by melaniekiddofsl




Leave a Reply

