Corduroy


Crap! Do I really have to?
December 3, 2007, 6:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized



Hm.

Originally uploaded by Puma Jie

I better do this so I don’t get shot in SL.

Here are the rules:
(1) Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
(2) People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.
(3) At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
(4) Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Eight Random Facts About Me: (I am going to make mine SL related)

1. I am guilty of owning x-cite bits.

2. My man crush in SL turned out to be a woman!

3. ETD hair and I have a love hate relationship.

4. I am a lucky chair camper! IVALDE!!! I own all your lucky chair stuff <3

5. I sport a Hello Kitty tattoo.

6. I picked up Wijaya in a bar… asked him to dance, he turned me down. When he came to his senses (that was like 2 minutes later) he sl stalked me for weeks before I gave in and said, “OKAY! You can be my bitch!”

7. I found love in SL (see above).

8. I have never joined Fash Con. Cause I hate spam :( I love you Honey!!

OKAY?! Satisfied? I tag no one cause… I love you all <3

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

