Corduroy


ANA_Mations.
March 14, 2008, 6:22 am
Filed under: ana_mations, ao, wifeys

As you know… I heart my wifeys and enjoy blogging their lovely bottoms cause seriously… I’m their biggest fan!

Surrealia Anatine, the cutest of the nekos (sorry I’m totally biased) has just released a new AO and it’s FREE til Monday! It’s called the Drama Queen AO and you know we can all be one sometimes ladies :P This is truly one of the cutest AOs I’ve seen out there so go get it while it’s HOT! Here are some of the animated poses there are 5 total!

 

*NOTE: click on small image to view original size!

I know I only snapped four out of the five poses but kiddos! You can go get yours NOW and see how amazing it is for yourself @ ANA_Mations!

xoxo!
Puma

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

awww ty Puma! I hope you have fun with it <333

Comment by Surrealia




Leave a Reply

