Corduroy


I am in love with Rosemary Galbraith.
March 15, 2008, 6:22 am
Filed under: freebie, rosemar creampuff skins, sale!, skin, wifeys


She does nakedness GOOD!

This chica is sharp, anal (tehe! it’s true) and giving. Oh, did I mention talented?!

Her shop ROSEMAR is branching out ladies! She has just finished her skin collection. I’m talking about 12 skin tones with 5 eyebrow choices and about 50 makeup choices per tone. You want the grand total? That’s something like 2880 skins churned out by Miss Galbraith! Lucky for me, I met her during the end of the birthing process of ROSEMAR creampuff skins and she was so darling! gave me everything she had made upto that point. It was instant love… the skins were hypnotic and unique… shading perfection! What I thought was puppy love was actually the kind of love that clings to you forever and ever. These skins were gonna be worn for quite a long period of time I could just tell.

So when I love something this much you know I’m obligated to share. She’s putting out a teaser freebie pack (0L for 12 skin tones) you guys should definitely go get it.

Here’s a sneak peek:


*NOTE: click on small images to view original size!

xoxo!
Puma

PS: I’m going to end this blog with some of Rosemary’s personal makeup favorites.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

she IS sharp, anal and giving. good call. and she’s the absolute best.

Comment by evie e

Rosemary is a doll! She officially turned me into a creampuff :-)). Her skins are nicely done with attention to detail. A great new foray into skins!

Comment by Khitten Kurka

When will these be put out in her shop? I went looking yesterday @ Muse, but didn’t see them..
<3

Comment by shelby wrangler




Leave a Reply

