Corduroy


Happy Birthday Hobo!
March 19, 2008, 6:53 am
Filed under: birthday love!

There is no one as special to me as Alan Wijaya. From the first moment I saw his scrawny ass sitting at the bar of some cheesy jazz club I knew I was gonna make him mineeee ;x Today is his birthday… he’s officially OLD!

I mean geez! He went from this:

to… this…!

One year sure makes a difference :P
Happy Birthday Hobo Love <3
I love you madly.

-Pu

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks baby!
Mwah!

Comment by Alan Wijaya

Congrats, Alan.

Comment by Ana Lutetia

Happy Birthday, Wijaya! ♥

Comment by Catero Revolution

Have a good one on my account Alan!!
A shame i never see you around anymore…

<3 Shelbs!

Comment by shelby wrangler




Leave a Reply

