Corduroy


MIA?
September 4, 2008, 3:35 pm
Filed under: clothing, freebie, hair, second life, shopping, Swallowtail, wifeys


For the record… Alan Wijaya did not kidnap me. It was the other way around… I kidnapped the sucka and sold him for a nice sum to fund my trip to Aruba where I managed to get no tan. Damn my Asian skin! But of course I couldn’t stay away from SL for too long. COME ON! The freebies were just too good :( I had to come back.


Fashion Planet stalking does not help! I got these AOHARU boots FREE! Get yourself a pair too! Did I mention they are having a 50% off sale? I know, I might never leave this place.


Wao?! Lucky chair hair @ 69?! Why YES please! Everyone needs butterfly hair goodness <3 Bah! It’s not my letter.


Of course Fujio got lucky though.

It’s good to be back!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yay!!
Puma’s blogging again!
Love love you!!!

Comment by shelby wrangler




Leave a Reply

