Corduroy


I WANT TO STYLE!
September 21, 2008, 11:42 pm
Filed under: clothing, second life, shopping, styling

Puma.

When I was a SL newbie my brother who adopted me asked, “Puma, what do you want to do in SL for a job?”. I responded with style style style and he told me that no one ever got paid for personal styling. I cried for days… my dreams… crushed. However now being older and wiser, I am willing to put myself on the line and giving my dream a go. What I love most about SL is that you can totally reinvent your look however you want whenever you want. I’m not really looking to redefine who you are on SecondLife but I am offering up my services on how you can look great for cheap (or at least not go broke while doing it). Consider me your personal style/life coach… I’ll do whatever it takes to make you feel fabulous. I’ll be your Rachel Zoe of SecondLife but call me Puma Jie <3!

So. You’re probably asking… what’s all this going to cost me?! Really it all depends on what you want me to do. I’m doing this because I love to style. The rates will be tailored to each client’s own personal requests.. I can definitely make you look like Britney Spears! HIT ME BABY ONE MORE TIME… er I mean hit me up… we’ll talk (oh and please don’t hit me… send me a notecard. I love you!) <3

xoxo!
Pu.



WTF?
September 21, 2008, 12:50 am
Filed under: -corduroy-, hobo love, second life

Cubbylove.

Hobo has more clothes in our cubbylove then I do! That is all.



VINTAGEwear.
September 21, 2008, 12:17 am
Filed under: second life, shopping, wifeys

Snapshot_007

Snapshot_006

Snapshot_005

Snapshot_001

Snapshot_003
*Note: click image to view original size <3

I am an eyewear slut and also Vintage McMillan’s biggest fan. I swear! It’s true… she’s my hobag wifey that does eyewear and I think they are the best out there. The creativity and love that goes into each pair is fabulous. Above is just a few of what she’s got out at VINTAGEwear. They are priced reasonably from 100-275L a pair. I heart go look!

xoxo!
Pu.