Corduroy


Argyle LOVE!
September 24, 2008, 8:33 am
Filed under: BP*, leggings, second life, shopping, socks, wifeys

BP*

BP* BP* BP* BP*
*Note: Click on images to view original size <3

How come all my wifeys are so talented? BettiePage Voyager’s new argyle leggings are to die for. I love leggings so much that my hobo makes them for me. But I think Bettie has out done him this time. Last time I check they weren’t on sale yet but when they are GO SNAG THEM! They come on a bazillion layers so you can wear them however you want! I am wearing them as undies so I can put my own Puji knee highs over them <3 Check out her main shop @ Croquis!


Aren’t these love?!

xoxo!
Pu.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Those are just about the cutest leggings ever!

Comment by Portia

DEFINITELY <3!

Comment by corduroyshop




Leave a Reply

