Corduroy


Second Style Magazine.
September 28, 2008, 10:13 am
Filed under: clothing, second life, shopping

WANNA A FREE MAKEOVER?

Ladies! I am going to be doing a makeover piece for Second Style Magazine and I need your help. If anyone is interested in getting a free makeover hit me up! You will be featured in the upcoming issue of the magazine so be prepared to be photographed <3! I’ll be taking applications via notecard sent to Puma Jie please title the notecard “I NEED A MAKEOVER NOW!” so I know <3 All you need to put in the notecard is what you want to look like. Three lucky girls will be made over by yours truly but only one will be featured. We’re talking head to toe makeovers so let me know if you’re interested!

xoxo!
Pu.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Link to Puma’s blog with more details […]

Pingback by Closet Crisis » Update




Leave a Reply

