Corduroy


So.
October 16, 2008, 8:14 am
Filed under: clothing, second life, shopping

Star.
*Note: click on snapshot to view original size.

Would you make out with this face?! Thanks for all the comments guys they really were all so helpful! <3 So with lots of tweeking this is the end result let me know what you think? SPANKS!

xoxo!
Pu.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very pretty! :) Where’s the jacket from?

Comment by melaniekiddofsl

Thanks Mel! She’s wearing the jacket from Savvy? but I can’t remember if that’s part of a full outfit. I am pretty sure it is.

Comment by corduroyshop

That is one of my favorite Jackets it is from Savvy, but I don’t think it’s for sale anywhere I checked a few months ago for an outift on the blog. I can’t remember the name but I’ll look it up tonight.

Comment by hethr

I would totally make out with that face. Hawt

Comment by Celebrity




Leave a Reply

