Corduroy


Cashmere Boss Lady does skins.
October 23, 2008, 7:22 am
Filed under: *Cashmere*, second life, shopping, skin, wifeys

Gianni Broda, my skank face wifey needs no introduction when it comes to funky fresh styles. Her fashionable boutique Cashmere now has something else to boast about. SKINS! Check it!

CASHMERE.

CASHMERE. CASHMERE. CASHMERE. CASHMERE. CASHMERE.
*Note: click on snapshot to view original size <3

These are seriously the most unique skins I’ve seen in SL. Gia, I can’t believe these are your first skins! I’m so proud of you! I have no idea if they are out in her shops yet but keep your eyes open cause skins are definitely a head turner!

xoxo!
Pu.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, first skins? Wow, I wish my skills were that good! Great work, I cant wait until these are out!
x

Comment by Milk McCallen

Oh, too cute!! I stopped by Cashmere to try some on, but either I am blind, or she hasn’t released them yet. Hurry Gianni!

Comment by antonia m

I totally LOVE these skins, they are quirky and unique and there is a closed mouth option too.

Comment by Creamy




Leave a Reply

