Corduroy


Sh*t Happens.
August 15, 2009, 9:26 pm
Filed under: sh*t happens, wifeys

For me, Ana Boogiewoogie is my jean guru. I live in her jeans… so when I heard her shop was reopening I made sure those were the first things I grabbed <3

sh*thappens.

They come flared, skinny (prims), or just wear the sock layer with your favorite pair of flats. @ 100L per pair you won’t feel bad if you buy more than one.

Oh. Did I mention she’s also putting out capris?

sh*thappens.
Don’t you like my bottom in these?! :P

sh*thappens.
*Note: click on snapshot to view original size <3

As you know… I love leggings so these cheetah print stirrup tights = sex.

I’m glad to have Ana back in business with a few additions! Check out this hair! Tag Mulligan’s Upsilon hair seriously puts a grin on my face. I want to be an anime warrior in this ‘do ;x You can be one too! <3 Hopefully, we'll see more styles from him but for now you can go to Sh*t Happens mainstore location to find all these.

sh*thappens.

xoxo!
Pu.

PS: I’m wearing some cute freebies in the photos… but you’ll have to head over there to figure out which those are :P I know. I tease <3 (I promise it’s pretty obvious!)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

