Corduroy


Wow that’s some bling!
August 19, 2009, 2:47 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Snapshot_002
turnstyle – vinyl LP earrings

When it comes to jewelry in SL I always go with what I know and love. I am always surprised that I still reach for the same items in my inventory to accessorize with my new outfits so I thought I’d share these gems with you <3

turnstyle.

turnstyle is back and thank goodness for Kingston Augustus’ silly yet very wearable jewelry. I love her vinyl LP & Fanta can earrings which you can mix and match. She recently opened up a new store location at the Bill sim. Check these out <3

Snapshot_008
turnstyle – oracabessa earrings

Snapshot_006
turnstyle – fanta can earrings

Snapshot_001
turnstyle – sand dollar earrings (my favorite!)

turnstyle = love. Be sure to also stop by Kingston’s style diary as she and Strawberry Singh travel the grid chronicling their fashion finds.

swallowtail.

Swallowtail is like Coca Cola for me… it’s my crack of choice ;x I LOVE Natsuko Paravane and her jewelry! Her scupltie hair pieces makes me go ooh! Natsuko is always making such colorful pieces that are not only eye catching but easily make any outfit instantly a show-stopper.

Snapshot_008
Swallowtail – Butterfly Necklace & Purple Hairclip

Snapshot_005
Swallowtail – Blossom Top

Did I mention you can buy clothes at Swallowtail as well?! I love her Blossom top <3 Hopefully to be released in additional colors! It's fun to wear as is or if you like you can mix and match with your other favorite pieces as shown below:

Snapshot_002
Natsuko <3

Snapshot_007

Stop by Swallowtail in-world at the LOLO mainstore location or snatch up these goodies on xstreetsl!

OH! My lovely Vintage McMillian has put this lovely ‘do I’m wearing and so many more at her VintageWEAR discount store! You can get them CHEAP now (195L!) each style you get is scripted so if you touch it you can change the color of your hair <3 Go grab the demos and go nuts! I personally would walk out with the whole shop ;x

Snapshot_010

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

