Corduroy


M.Fox @ The Loft.
August 20, 2009, 5:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

m.fox

The Loft has been around since my newbie days and I’ve always been impressed by the furniture put out by Colleen Desmoulins. I think it’s part of the reason Alan and I created Corduroy. Lately, other creators have been included under The Loft brand and I’m squeeing over Miabella Foxley’s m.fox collection. If you’ve ever wanted to furnish your home like a dollhouse her pieces will suit you perfectly <3

m.fox

m.fox
The Loft – m.fox (SY collection)

I quite fancy m.fox – SY collection which has pieces that I picture being furnished in a summerhouse at the Hamptons.

m.fox

m.fox

m.fox

m.fox

m.fox

The ottoman and daybed comes with animated sit poses which changes when you touch them. If you haven’t already checked out Mia’s work you should definitely give a look <3 Check out m.fox @ The Loft

xoxo!
Pu.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] When I was shooting I ran into my friend Puma and she decided she wanted to blog Miabella too. So check out Puma’s more detailed m.fox blog post @ Curduroy! […]

Pingback by Love Thursdays – m.fox collection « Berry’s Blog




Leave a Reply

