Corduroy


Ping Pongs, Candy Flats and More.
August 20, 2009, 4:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

scribble

My friend Mia invited me to a fashion show earlier this year that probably blew all other fashion shows I’ve seen in SL out of the water. The creator, Radio Signals and her friends set forth such a creative show for brand Scribble. I just had to share these goodies again with you <3

scribble

I live in flats in RL so I try to stay true and wear flats in SL as well. I haven’t seen flats these good since Surf Co.’s scuplted ballet flats. Scribble’s Candy Flats come in three styles (basics, bows, rosettes) which you can buy for 150L per pair or a set of all three for 300L as shown in above snapshot. I like wearing them with or without the strap and sometimes with legwarmers <3

scribble
Scribble – Candy Flats -rosettes+bows- (licorice) // Ribbon Legwarmers (blue/black)

scribble
Scribble – Ping Pong Platforms (sugar) // Candy Flats -basics- (licorice)

These Ping Pong Platforms make me feel like I’m a ballerina. They’re just too freakin’ cute and I like how you can wear them with or without the ballet ribbons.

scribble
Scribble – Cozy Pea (white w/ bow)

scribble
Scribble – Cozy Pea (white) // Garden Hair (black)

Scribble’s Cozy Pea babydoll comes with three prim skirt options (buttons, bow, basic) in many different shades <3 my favorite is with the bow option shown above. Radio has also created three other variations of the Cozy babydoll (princess, pullover, party). Check them out below :D

scribble
Cozy up with these!
Scribble – Cozy Pullover // Pea // Party // Pea

scribble
Scribble – Cozy Pullover (black w/ pockets)

scribble
Scribble – Cozy Pullover (black w/o pockets)

I love them all ;x Anywho… drop by Scribble’s mainstore where you will find these goodies and much more!

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

