Corduroy


Corduroy 1L Freebies.
September 15, 2009, 8:13 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hobo and I are still pretty much MIA but we’ve set up our shop and leggings at a temporary location in Dixfield. I’m not sure if we’re going to start creating anytime soon but we’ve set out our old things for cheap :D Check the perms because some things I’ve made transferable to give as gifts <3

And for my beloved newbies or oldies (I'm no age-ist!:P):

tint!me
tint!me
An oldie Corduroy – Love Me TINT Me! pack for 1L (the gray legging is tintable)

hobo
A newbie Corduroy – Hobo Love! Shape for 1L (comes with bald cap and two shapes (dress/normal))

hobo
Corduroy – Hobo Love Shape (in mothergoose skin)

hobo
Corduroy – Hobo Love Shape (in chai skin)

The shape is modify/copy/no transfer so you can tweak it to your hearts content!

Just a few items that I’ve put out for 1L <3 Check out Corduroy @ Dixfield to see the rest :D

xoxo!
Pu.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Had those leggings since the day they came out… still love em <3

Comment by Rose Farina

aw thank you rose!

Comment by corduroyshop




Leave a Reply

