Corduroy


I live to tease.
September 27, 2009, 7:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

and I just couldn’t resist doing so with these…

tableau
Prelude – Shirt (Roses) // Cashmere – Godiva Skin (smokey // open mouth)

Polaire Aeghin of Prelude and Gianni Broda my hobag CASHMERE wifey are both soon to be releasing some fantastic items that I just have to share with you!

prelude
Prelude – Shirts (Jadis // Romance // Bouquet // Paon)

Polaire, you’ve made me a lady in these shirts! I love tops with fun prints and these are perfect for autumn. I also like that they come in every layer imaginable to make sure that you can wear them with other pieces… You guys know how I like to mix and match <3 These will be released sometime this upcoming week so be sure to check out Prelude and join her scribo and pick up her gifts! She puts different gift at all her locations so you should check them all <3 The Autumn Shirt I'm wearing below comes in two other colors.

prelude
Prelude – Autumn Shirt (brown)

cashmere
Cashmere – Godiva Skins (open + closed mouth)

Gianni is working on these amazing Godiva skins! I wished she had finished them in time for the Skin + Shape fair but that just means it’s something to look forward to later <3 I love the fact that her skins have an open mouth option! She's been working hard on these and I feel they have much improved upon her Circa line. Hopefully, she'll released them with funky lipstick choices!

xoxo!
Pu.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oooh, I agree, these skins have improved tons since the last Cashmere ones I tried on. They work great on you, so special, I kind of have a secret wish to see you blog as often as possible in these, because I just like the combination a lot. :D

Comment by Lili B.

Aw thanks! I love them because they are so unique and in this particular shape they kind of give off a Frida Kahlo vibe which I dig.

Comment by corduroyshop




Leave a Reply

