Corduroy


Fall in love with Autumn <3
September 29, 2009, 11:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Blogger’s Challenge!

This happens to be my favorite season and it’s getting cold here. Which means I get to break out the sweaters and cute Fall clothing I own in RL. I love mixing and matching pieces in both SL + RL so I’ve decided to do a mixup post! Below I’ve put together three looks that best represents me and I invite you to show me your Fall wardrobe choices <3 If you're feeling ambitious put together three looks but it would be really cool if you just put together even one!

xoxo!
Pu.

fall

01.

skin – (vive9) Twiggy! Iconic Light
eyes – FNKY! Eyes #W01 – 02 Gray
hair – (creamshop) small afro (medium)
accessories – *mocorin* SIZUKU PACK WATER // Savvy? riding gloves (teal) // [enough] freebie scarf
jacket layer – AOHARU SailorCollarJacket_LightGreen
shirt layer – [W&B] Grazia Frilly Tartain top (electric 2)
under shirt layer – AOHARU SailorCollarJacket_InnerDress
pant layer – *Lunas Boutique* Unbuttoned Jeans (black)
shoes – :::Usagui::: fringe boots

02.

skin – *CASHMERE* Godiva (Butterscotch)o SMOKEY
eyes – FNKY! Eyes #01 – 03 Gray
hair – Tiny Bird – Girl Anachronism (black bean)
shoulder attachements – *Shai* Chryselda Black sleeves
jacket layer – pc; white horse
shirt layer – pc; white horse
under shirt layer – [W&B] Cole Boatneck Top (black)
pant layer – ~visual haiku~ Zig Zag Jean
shoes – [SC] Scuplted Ballet Flat (yellow)

03.

skin – (5th&Oxford) Fair Audrey Fresh Freckles 4
eyes – *CS* Eyes – Deep Ink
hair – [COIF] Marcelle Coif (black)
jacket layer – BP* Onnna Duffle Black
skirt – BP* Boro Skirt
socks – corduroy – bettie’s leggings! (teal striped)
shoes – {Kari} Sail away bitch! High tops

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice idea. I love Fall. Meanwhile your pic in this post is running off the feed pages as well as this one at your blog:D. Might want to downsize that puppy a bit?

Cheers.

Comment by Chic Aeon

i’m so sorry! i totally noticed this one running off the page way after the fact ;x

Comment by corduroyshop

Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

Comment by Tnelson

[…] normally don’t do blogger challenges but when I saw that Puma has done an autumn challenge I just had to join in cuz autumn is definitely my most favorite season. Unfortunately in Florida, […]

Pingback by Autumn « Berry’s Blog




Leave a Reply

