Corduroy


Orchid Delight + Casablanca
October 2, 2009, 11:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I always like to scope out what’s going on at *ICING* because Miko Omegamu knows vintage dresses. Since I’ve been back from hiatus I’ve snatched up quite a few of her pieces that I’ll be featuring on my blog. I raided the place… so I’m going to blog her pretty things over a number of entries and start off with my two favorites the Orchid Delight + Casablanca <3 I would die to have either one of these dresses in RL! I love how detailed the flowers are and that she's created the dresses in classic black and white. Perfect for the upcoming holiday season anyone would look stunning in either one of these!

icing

skin: mother goose mary (pale_02)
eyes: Decollage eyes (pepto bismol)
hair: (VW) Pushed and Shoved (brown tones)
shoes: Tekilah Elytis Crisis Pumps I

dress 01: *ICING* Orchid Delight
dress 02: *ICING* Casablanca

Check out *ICING*’s mainstore or you can purchase these on XStreetSL.

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

