Corduroy


So Many Styles.
October 16, 2009, 6:54 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Have you been? Really, you should if you haven’t been to Irie Campese’s shop. She’s FUNKY! I fell in love with her blog awhile back and just recently made it to her shop which I went totally gaga over.


{SMS} – Winter Sweater (gray) // Pik Pants (gold)


{SMS} – Sporty Jacket Beige Sleeves // Pik Pants (gold)


{SMS} – Bow Blouse (brown) // Loose Pattern Shirt (purple) // Long Cardigan Green & Dress

You know I love pieces that I can mix and match with other clothes so I’m layering the Loose Pattern Shirt over *Shai* Volpe Silk Blouse and ditching the green cardigan to pair the dress with my favorite Meriken Co.’s Long Cardigan <3 I also want to note that I somehow forgot to wear the attachments to the bow blouse but if it looks this good without them just imagine how much better this blouse could be with the attachments :P


{SMS} – Used Capris (brown) // Tartan Capris (brown)

These capris comes with the fun striped leggings! I like how I can wear these with (used capris) and without (tartan capris) the attachments as shown above. Seriously guys, if you haven’t been go check out her shop! She’s participating in 50L Fridays this week so you can get the Pik Pants in brown for 50L!

xoxo!
Pu.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

she is funky, isn’t she!
i love that winter sweater, i’m totally goign nuts over big floppy collared things atm.

ps the hair in he top pic really suits you, where is it from? (is hoping you don’t say Coif…) <3

Comment by GG Sideshow

she’s totally funky fun <3

and thanks! the hair is Coif – Bitchy in black :( I still wear all of Paulie's hair. hopefully he'll come back someday! are they still on sale anywhere? I've never actually looked.

Comment by corduroyshop

nah i don’t think so. i’d never been to his shop ever but i see some stuff on blogs and it’s like gah “not available anymore” :(

Comment by GG Sideshow

aw! yeah I miss Paulie he was the sweetest and his hair was really fun. maybe he’ll come back someday <3

Comment by corduroyshop




Leave a Reply

