Corduroy


Abra Exonar!
October 18, 2009, 11:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

You rock!



Ever since I’ve checked out Abra Exonar’s flickr, I’ve always wanted her to take my picture! However, I was quite shy about asking her since we were just flickr friends… but when she tracked me down in-world… I knew this was my chance! Abra was so sweet and agreed to take a few snapshots, I was so excited! She brilliant and fast! If you’re ever looking for someone to take an amazing picture… she’s your gal. Thanks Abra <3

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

