Corduroy


Skin Me.
November 7, 2009, 6:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

With skin fair starting tomorrow I thought I’d share a few of my current favorites!

Tomorrow Ayumi Shinn will release her first skin line [ AYUMI ] at the skin fair. An Eloh Eliot mod, these skins are offered in three different lip shades with eight eye shadow options in three skin tones with a freckles option. I love the lips on her skins and the rosy cheeks <3 For 300L you will receive one makeup with and without freckles and the shape she's created for her skins! It's a steal <3


[ AYUMI ] Sunkissed – Plastic 07

You guys know I love CASHMERE skins! Sadly, Gianni is still working on makeup options but she has finally settled on a face <3 It's more realistic then her first two Godiva generations that didn't even make it out of production… I wished she had released them because I actually quite like them!


*CASHMERE* Godiva(butterscotch)NATURALo

(Vive9) is back! I think? Haha… I was kind of MIA from SL and when I came back (Vive9) was MIA!! So I actually am pretty excited about this brand being back… even though I have been enjoying raiding her discounted basement location while she’s been on hiatus <3


(Vive9) Demi [Light] Pure Skin

xoxo!
Pu.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I absolutely love Gianni’s skin! It looks so lovely on your shape, too. I cannot wait until she releases it!

Comment by Selonna Torok

Mee too! Gianni has been working on these skins for MONTHS lol I’m dying to see what she’s comes up with since she’s finally settled on the face and body <3

Comment by corduroyshop

You tell her to hurry, damnit! XD I will bear her prim babies for these skins.

Comment by Selonna Torok




Leave a Reply

