Corduroy


the boditorium shapes
November 29, 2009, 6:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m somewhat of a shape shifter in SL. I like wearing many different shapes. Which is why over time I’ve created tons of contrasting shapes for my own personal use. I’ve opened the boditorium for those who are new to SL and need a template to work with or those who just enjoy collecting shapes as much as I do!

All my shapes works with Cupcakes‘ skins, which btw is having a huge sale right now and a lot of their skins are marked down to 50L you should check it out! If you’re not a Cupcakes’ skin fan I’ve made available 0L demos so you can try any shape before you buy <3

I've priced all my shapes at 250L, this includes two shapes (normal shape + system skirt “dress” shape) and an eyebrow base. All the shapes are modify/copy/no transfer this way you are able to copy them to your heart’s content and tweak them however you like. I hope you guys like these! Feedback is always welcomed!

Here are a few of my favorites:


the boditorium – liu shape


the boditorium – jo shape


the boditorium – sophie shape

Stop by the boditorium to try the demos and view the rest of the shapes <3

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aww, they’re so cute and unique! I’m totally in love with Jo shape. :)

Comment by Yael

Aw thank you!!!

Comment by corduroyshop




Leave a Reply

