Corduroy


Pididdle + Swallowtail.
December 17, 2009, 3:56 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Originally, I was going to do a single blog entry of my favorite items that would make great gifts for the holidays but I’ve decided to spread them out. I know if I do it in one shot I’m going to end up leaving something out which will make me want to write a second entry which would defeat the whole purpose :P

Pididdle has really cute clothing and accessories for women. The items are not transferable but if you hit up Brutus Martinek (send her a note card in-world) she’ll be more then happy to help gift items from her shop to your friends! I highly recommend the Moonshiner Jumper it’s so cute! Buy the whole fatpack for 450L or buy one jumper for 180L Her fatpacks are seriously discounted!

Stop by Pididdle and check out the goodies!


PIDIDDLE – Moonshiner Jumper – All // PIDIDDLE – Moonshiner Jumper – Sea Taffy – 50L Fridays (no longer available)


PIDIDDLE – Kimchi Racerback Tanks – All

Swallowtail is one of my favorite accessories boutique in SL. I especially love Natsuko Paravane’s hair ornaments. All the items in her shop are transferable which makes it the perfect place to get something lovely for someone you love.


Swallowtail – Flower Hair Clip w/ Gem + Butterfly Hair Clip // Scuplted ALBERO corsage


Swallowtail – Swan Earrings

Check out Swallowtail and grab your gifts!

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

