Corduroy


Scribble Part Two
December 17, 2009, 11:57 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I know… I just blogged Scribble but I wanted to do a separate entry to tell you guys about a few of my favorite things that are transferable and with the exception of the Moleskine, everything is priced under 100L!

I love Moleskines in RL. I always have one on me at all times. The Scribble Moleskine makes me squee! Each one is decorated with different drawings and comes with a typing animation so it makes it look like you’re writing in your Moleskine when you type. I love it!

Okay, I don’t know how she came up with these flying things but it’s funny and quirky! I especially like the flying bunnies LOL.

I love all things owls… so these Owl Pillows totally fit the bill, not to mention the poses are great for chilling with a friend.

This Relax Bathtub is so cute and only 50L!! It’s part of the everything white is 50L til the end of December sale <3 If you click it, the shower turns on and off.

Snazzy magazine picks :P

Stop by Scribble to get your transferable gifts!

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

