Corduroy


Discounted @ Cupcakes.
January 7, 2010, 3:58 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My friend wore this dress a few months back and I totally wanted it and was surprised when I found it in the discounted section at Cupcakes. If you have put your avatar on a budget this is a great place to find cute things for cheap! Most things are priced 25L including these cute dresses <3


*Note: The teal scultie skirt doesn’t match the top just fyi.

I like clothing that I can wear with other pieces and these cute scupltie polka dotted dresses can be mixed in easily with jeans or wear just the top with a cute pair of jeans. The Zebra! set is also a great buy for mixing and matching it comes with four tops the cute vest and the shorts.


Cupcakes – Zebra! set 75L


*CUPCAKES Modern Suspender Set – Yellow/Navy 150L

I’m including the Modern Suspender set even though it’s not a discounted item. I’ve had this outfit on my alt for ages and wore it to death. I love every aspect of this outfit it’s my idea of a classic and it’s priced so reasonably for all the layers you get. It might as well be placed in the discounted section.

Check out Cupcakes‘ discounted area for your spend thrift needs!

xoxo!
Pu

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

