Corduroy


Hair Oh.
January 10, 2010, 11:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hair Oh has really cute hairstyles and all priced 100L per color. Fhaya Denimore creates not only cute hair but skins! I love her new Mickey skins from Showfunky sooo—- much that I’m plugging it twice!

Check these out!


[OH] ::::(o_x):::: Oh my ramen


[OH] ::::(o_x)::::Oh my Holiday


Showfunky / Mickey / Occult

If you’re looking for cute hair and skins check out Hair Oh + Showfunky!

xoxo!
Pu.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So cute, I’m loving your necklace where’s it from?

Comment by sam

the necklace was made by mijn boa who is no longer creating in sl :( it’s one of my favorites <3

Comment by corduroyshop




Leave a Reply

