Corduroy


Color Me Schadenfreude!
January 15, 2010, 8:08 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Allegory Malaprop does a little bit of everything. I’m talking hair, clothes, accessories, trees, knick knacks… er. There’s not much she doesn’t do! My friend Radio encouraged me to visit her shop Schadenfreude (it’s a cute elephant!) to check out her scripted hair amongst other things and I was really impressed. I would describe Allegory’s things as electro punk goth with a huge splash of color. If you know me, you know I love colorful things so you could imagine my dilemma. I wanted everything!

I’m wearing Schadenfreude – Cinder hair which comes with a color hud (shown above) which you can attach to change your hair color. I’m a very visual person so this is a fantastic idea because this totally makes my life easier when I’m trying to match hair with clothes ;x Her hair packs are grouped by color palette and each palette is sold for 100L. Her shop is worth checking out if you’re into the goth scene and I totally suggest snagging one of her suits! I’m itching to get one myself <3

Check out Schadenfreude!

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

