Corduroy


Surf Co. Outlet.
January 16, 2010, 6:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


[SC] Surf Couture – Havering Dress – Robin’s Egg Past 50L Fridays Item

I’m from California so when it comes to beach inspired clothing I’m totally for it. I mean I was really excited when they opened the flagship Hollister Co. in NYC ;x Emma Gilmour’s Surf Co. is my SL pick for amazing beach goods. Her hand drawn clothing is something to be admired and now you can buy her clothing, hair, accessories and shoes for cheap at her outlet location! I was really sad to have missed her 50L Friday Havering Dress (thanks Emma for sending me it<3) and while flipping through her picks noticed she had an outlet location!


[SC] Kitten Heels – Crazay and Fall 37L per pair

I bought her Kitten Heels fatpack (not all colors are pictured) for only 250L!!! Honestly, everything is 75% off or more… and she packed the outlet with all her goodies! Come on, jeans for 25L?! I highly recommend checking it out if you’re looking for cute things but don’t want to break the bank. I didn’t get an SLurl but if you search for Emma Gilmour in-world and look under picks you’ll find the outlet <3

xoxo!
Pu.

PS: Thanks Natsuko for updating my header! I love it <333

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

